Indianola Tides

Latest Tide predictions for Indianola Weather Website are from the times for Indianola (Port Jefferson).

Tide Tables
Mon 23 October
Low Tide: 1:33 AM PDT 0.0
High Tide: 8:35 AM PDT 10.4
Low Tide: 2:08 PM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 7:15 PM PDT 9.1
Tue 24 October
Low Tide: 2:11 AM PDT 0.2
High Tide: 9:23 AM PDT 10.3
Low Tide: 2:56 PM PDT 6.1
High Tide: 7:50 PM PDT 8.7
Wed 25 October
Low Tide: 2:53 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 10:16 AM PDT 10.1
Low Tide: 3:52 PM PDT 6.4
High Tide: 8:32 PM PDT 8.2
Thu 26 October
Low Tide: 3:39 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 11:14 AM PDT 10.1
Low Tide: 5:01 PM PDT 6.5
High Tide: 9:25 PM PDT 7.7
Fri 27 October -27   First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:32 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 12:13 PM PDT 10.1
Low Tide: 6:19 PM PDT 6.3
High Tide: 10:36 PM PDT 7.3
Sat 28 October
Low Tide: 5:32 AM PDT 1.9
High Tide: 1:07 PM PDT 10.1
Low Tide: 7:30 PM PDT 5.8
High Tide: 11:59 PM PDT 7.1
Sun 29 October
Low Tide: 6:34 AM PDT 2.3
High Tide: 1:53 PM PDT 10.3
Low Tide: 8:21 PM PDT 4.9
Mon 30 October
High Tide: 1:20 AM PDT 7.4
Low Tide: 7:34 AM PDT 2.7
High Tide: 2:30 PM PDT 10.4
Low Tide: 9:01 PM PDT 4.0
Tue 31 October
High Tide: 2:30 AM PDT 7.9
Low Tide: 8:29 AM PDT 2.9
High Tide: 3:02 PM PDT 10.5
Low Tide: 9:35 PM PDT 2.9
Wed 01 November
High Tide: 3:29 AM PDT 8.6
Low Tide: 9:20 AM PDT 3.2
High Tide: 3:32 PM PDT 10.7
Low Tide: 10:09 PM PDT 1.7
Thu 02 November
High Tide: 4:22 AM PDT 9.4
Low Tide: 10:07 AM PDT 3.6
High Tide: 4:02 PM PDT 10.8
Low Tide: 10:44 PM PDT 0.5
Fri 03 November -03   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:12 AM PDT 10.1
Low Tide: 10:52 AM PDT 4.0
High Tide: 4:33 PM PDT 10.9
Low Tide: 11:21 PM PDT -0.6
Sat 04 November
High Tide: 6:00 AM PDT 10.8
Low Tide: 11:37 AM PDT 4.5
High Tide: 5:07 PM PDT 11.0
Sun 05 November
Low Tide: 12:00 AM PDT -1.5
High Tide: 5:50 AM PST 11.3
Low Tide: 11:24 AM PST 5.0
High Tide: 4:43 PM PST 11.0
Mon 06 November
High Tide: 6:42 AM PST 11.6
Low Tide: 12:13 PM PST 5.5
High Tide: 5:24 PM PST 10.8
Tue 07 November
Low Tide: 12:27 AM PST -2.3
High Tide: 7:36 AM PST 11.6
Low Tide: 1:06 PM PST 6.0
High Tide: 6:09 PM PST 10.3
Wed 08 November
Low Tide: 1:15 AM PST -2.0
High Tide: 8:34 AM PST 11.6
Low Tide: 2:07 PM PST 6.3
High Tide: 7:01 PM PST 9.7
Thu 09 November
Low Tide: 2:08 AM PST -1.3
High Tide: 9:35 AM PST 11.4
Low Tide: 3:18 PM PST 6.3
High Tide: 8:05 PM PST 8.9
Fri 10 November -10   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 3:07 AM PST -0.3
High Tide: 10:38 AM PST 11.3
Low Tide: 4:40 PM PST 5.9
High Tide: 9:25 PM PST 8.2
Sat 11 November
Low Tide: 4:11 AM PST 0.8
High Tide: 11:38 AM PST 11.3
Low Tide: 6:02 PM PST 5.0
High Tide: 11:01 PM PST 7.8
Sun 12 November
Low Tide: 5:21 AM PST 1.9
High Tide: 12:32 PM PST 11.2
Low Tide: 7:08 PM PST 3.9
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com