Indianola Tides

Latest Tide predictions for Indianola Weather Website are from the times for Indianola (Port Jefferson).

Tide Tables
Tue 29
High Tide: 3:52 AM PDT 8.7
Low Tide: 10:16 AM PDT 1.0
High Tide: 5:08 PM PDT 10.6
Low Tide: 11:05 PM PDT 3.8
Wed 30
High Tide: 4:42 AM PDT 9.0
Low Tide: 10:55 AM PDT 1.4
High Tide: 5:33 PM PDT 10.5
Low Tide: 11:34 PM PDT 3.1
Thu 01 October -01   Full Moon
High Tide: 5:25 AM PDT 9.2
Low Tide: 11:30 AM PDT 1.9
High Tide: 5:53 PM PDT 10.3
Fri 02 October
Low Tide: 12:02 AM PDT 2.4
High Tide: 6:06 AM PDT 9.5
Low Tide: 12:04 PM PDT 2.6
High Tide: 6:12 PM PDT 10.1
Sat 03 October
Low Tide: 12:30 AM PDT 1.8
High Tide: 6:46 AM PDT 9.6
Low Tide: 12:38 PM PDT 3.3
High Tide: 6:32 PM PDT 9.9
Sun 04 October
Low Tide: 1:00 AM PDT 1.3
High Tide: 7:27 AM PDT 9.7
Low Tide: 1:13 PM PDT 4.0
High Tide: 6:54 PM PDT 9.7
Mon 05 October
Low Tide: 1:32 AM PDT 0.8
High Tide: 8:12 AM PDT 9.7
Low Tide: 1:52 PM PDT 4.8
High Tide: 7:18 PM PDT 9.4
Tue 06 October
Low Tide: 2:08 AM PDT 0.6
High Tide: 9:01 AM PDT 9.7
Low Tide: 2:34 PM PDT 5.6
High Tide: 7:46 PM PDT 9.1
Wed 07 October
Low Tide: 2:49 AM PDT 0.5
High Tide: 9:58 AM PDT 9.6
Low Tide: 3:24 PM PDT 6.3
High Tide: 8:17 PM PDT 8.8
Thu 08 October
Low Tide: 3:34 AM PDT 0.6
High Tide: 11:03 AM PDT 9.5
Low Tide: 4:24 PM PDT 6.9
High Tide: 8:55 PM PDT 8.4
Fri 09 October -09   Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 4:27 AM PDT 0.8
High Tide: 12:16 PM PDT 9.6
Low Tide: 5:42 PM PDT 7.2
High Tide: 9:49 PM PDT 8.0
Sat 10 October
Low Tide: 5:28 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 1:24 PM PDT 9.9
Low Tide: 7:09 PM PDT 7.1
High Tide: 11:06 PM PDT 7.7
Sun 11 October
Low Tide: 6:33 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 2:19 PM PDT 10.2
Low Tide: 8:17 PM PDT 6.4
Mon 12 October
High Tide: 12:33 AM PDT 7.7
Low Tide: 7:37 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 3:00 PM PDT 10.5
Low Tide: 9:03 PM PDT 5.5
Tue 13 October
High Tide: 1:53 AM PDT 8.1
Low Tide: 8:35 AM PDT 0.9
High Tide: 3:35 PM PDT 10.8
Low Tide: 9:43 PM PDT 4.3
Wed 14 October
High Tide: 3:03 AM PDT 8.8
Low Tide: 9:28 AM PDT 1.1
High Tide: 4:06 PM PDT 11.0
Low Tide: 10:21 PM PDT 2.8
Thu 15 October
High Tide: 4:06 AM PDT 9.5
Low Tide: 10:17 AM PDT 1.5
High Tide: 4:36 PM PDT 11.2
Low Tide: 10:59 PM PDT 1.4
Fri 16 October -16   New Moon
High Tide: 5:05 AM PDT 10.2
Low Tide: 11:05 AM PDT 2.1
High Tide: 5:07 PM PDT 11.3
Low Tide: 11:39 PM PDT -0.0
Sat 17 October
High Tide: 6:02 AM PDT 10.8
Low Tide: 11:52 AM PDT 3.0
High Tide: 5:40 PM PDT 11.3
Sun 18 October
Low Tide: 12:21 AM PDT -1.1
High Tide: 6:59 AM PDT 11.1
Low Tide: 12:39 PM PDT 4.0
High Tide: 6:14 PM PDT 11.1
Mon 19 October
Low Tide: 1:04 AM PDT -1.8
High Tide: 7:58 AM PDT 11.2
Low Tide: 1:29 PM PDT 5.0
High Tide: 6:52 PM PDT 10.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com